Skip to main content
Presque Isle District Library

Board

Name Phone Email Term Expiration
Jeffrey Hopp ~ Chairman 989.351.1830 jhopp@pidl.org 12.31.23 Rogers City
Beach Hall ~ Vice-Chairman 989.734.2387 bhall@pidl.org 12.31.23 County
Catherine Swan ~ Secretary 989.7662108 cswan@pidl.org 12.31.22 Posen
Bev Brougham 989.733.2252 bbrougham@pidl.org 12.31.21 Onaway
Judy Kimball 989.595.2296 jkimball@pidl.org 12.31.21 Presque Isle Twp.
Thomas Stone 989.734.4587 tstone@pidl.org 12.31.21 County
Colleen Whitsitt  989.733.6562 cwhitsitt@pidl.org 12.31.22 Case Twp.

Board Bylaws

Schedule of Board Meetings & Minutes
3:00 pm
 

The Presque Isle District Library Board of Trustees Board Bylaws state any interested person addressing the Board during the agenda period of "public comment" must identify themselves by name and residence, limit the address to not more than five (5) minutes, unless renewed at the discretion of the Board, and not become disruptive, unduly repetitive, or impede the orderly progress of the meeting. 

Any person interested in being on the agenda for the Board meeting must contact the Board seven (7) days prior to the meeting with the request. 

2021 Location 

Wednesday, January 13

Rogers City

Wednesday, February 10

Rogers City

Wednesday, March 10

Rogers City

Wednesday, April 14

Rogers City

Wednesday, May 12

Posen

Wednesday, June 9

Grand Lake

Wednesday, July 14 Rogers City
Wednesday, August 11 Millersburg
Wednesday, September 8 Rogers City
Wednesday, October 13 Onaway
Wednesday, November 10 Rogers City

Wednesday, December 8

Posen

2020 Annual Report
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report

2020 Millage Election Results by Township

2020 Meeting Minutes

January February
March April
May June
July August
September October
November December