Skip to main content
Presque Isle District Library

Board

Name Phone Email Term Expiration
Jeffrey Hopp ~ Chairman 989.351.1830 jhopp@pidl.org 12.31.23 Rogers City
Beach Hall ~ Vice-Chairman 989.734.2387 bhall@pidl.org 12.31.23 County
Jennifer Altman ~ Secretary 989.351.0517 jaltman@pidl.org 12.31.24 County
Mary Hentowski 989.351.0403 mhentkowski@pidl.org 12.31.25 Posen
Judy Kimball 989.595.2296 jkimball@pidl.org 12.31.24 Presque Isle Twp.
Arthur Nash 989.306.4670 anash@pidl.org 12.31.24 Onaway
Colleen Whitsitt  989.733.6562 cwhitsitt@pidl.org 12.31.25 Case Twp.

Board Bylaws

Schedule of Board Meetings & Minutes
3:00 pm
 

The Presque Isle District Library Board of Trustees Board Bylaws state any interested person addressing the Board during the agenda period of "public comment" must identify themselves by name and residence, limit the address to not more than five (5) minutes, unless renewed at the discretion of the Board, and not become disruptive, unduly repetitive, or impede the orderly progress of the meeting. 

Any person interested in being on the agenda for the Board meeting must contact the Board seven (7) days prior to the meeting with the request. 

2023 Location
January 11 Rogers City
February 8 Rogers City
March 8 Rogers City
April 12 Posen
May 10 Rogers City
June 14 Grand Lake
July 12 Rogers City
August 9 Millersburg
September 13 Rogers City
October 11 Onaway
November 8 Rogers City
December 13 Rogers City