Presque Isle District Library

Loading palette preview

Board

Name Phone Term Expiration
Jeffrey Hopp ~ Chairman 989.351.1830 12.31.20 Rogers City
Beach Hall ~ Vice-Chairman 989.734.2387 12.31.20 County
Catherine Swan ~ Secretary 989.7662108 12.31.19 Posen
Bev Brougham 989.733.2252 12.31.21 Onaway
Margaret Henschel 989.595.6155 12.31.21 Presque Isle Twp.
Thomas Stone 989.734.4587 12.31.21 County
Colleen Whitsitt  989.733.6562 12.31.19 Case Township

Board Bylaws

Schedule of Board Meetings & Minutes
3:00 pm
 

2020 Location 
Wednesday, January 8 Rogers City
Wednesday, February 12 Rogers City
Wednesday, March 11 Rogers City

Wednesday, April 8

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, phone conference:

Dial-in number (US): (978) 990-5000

Access code: 385553#

Online meeting ID: pumpkingclement

Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/pumpkingclement

Any public comment can be addressed to director@pidl.org before the meeting time. 

Rogers City

Agenda

Director's Report

Wednesday, May 13 Posen
Wednesday, June 10 Grand Lake
Wednesday, July 8 Rogers City
Wednesday, August 12 Millersburg
Wednesday, September 9 Rogers City
Wednesday, October 14 Onaway
Wednesday, November 11 Rogers City
Wednesday, December 9 Rogers City

2018 Annual Report

2019 Annual Report