Skip to main content
Presque Isle District Library


Name Phone Email Term Expiration
Jeffrey Hopp ~ Chairman 989.351.1830 12.31.23 Rogers City
Beach Hall ~ Vice-Chairman 989.734.2387 12.31.23 County
Catherine Swan ~ Secretary 989.7662108 12.31.22 Posen
Bev Brougham 989.733.2252 12.31.24 Onaway
Judy Kimball 989.595.2296 12.31.24 Presque Isle Twp.
Jennifer Altman 989.351.0517 12.31.24 County
Colleen Whitsitt  989.733.6562 12.31.22 Case Twp.

Board Bylaws

Schedule of Board Meetings & Minutes
3:00 pm

The Presque Isle District Library Board of Trustees Board Bylaws state any interested person addressing the Board during the agenda period of "public comment" must identify themselves by name and residence, limit the address to not more than five (5) minutes, unless renewed at the discretion of the Board, and not become disruptive, unduly repetitive, or impede the orderly progress of the meeting. 

Any person interested in being on the agenda for the Board meeting must contact the Board seven (7) days prior to the meeting with the request. 

2022 Location
January 12 Rogers City
February 9 Rogers City
March 9 Rogers City
April 13  Rogers City
May 11 Posen
June 8  Grand Lake
July 13 Rogers City
August 10 Millersburg
September 14 Rogers City
October 12 Onaway
November 9 Rogers City
December 14 Rogers City