Skip to main content
Presque Isle District Library

Staff

A listing of all staff members.

Amber Clement Director  Amber Alexander ~ Library Director
director@pidl.org

Staff Position Email
Anne Belanger ~Program Director annebelanger@pidl.org
Nicole Grulke ~ Reference/Test Proctor reference@pidl.org
Kelly Altman ~ Children/Youth Services Librarian youth@pidl.org
Tera Talaska ~ Rogers City Manager & Bookkeeper rcmanager@pidl.org 
Kay Spomer ~ Cataloging Supervisor cattech@pidl.org
Tiffany Kortman ~ Library Technician  catclerk@pidl.org
Caitlyn Shadbolt ~ Rogers City Branch Circulation Clerk circulation@pidl.org
Mary Gustafson ~ Rogers City Branch Floor Page & Clerk
Sandy Dion ~ Grand Lake Branch Manager grandlake@pidl.org
Kathy Yaklin ~ Grand Lake Clerk & Tech Teacher kyaklin@pidl.org 
JoLynn Zalewski ~ Onaway Branch Manager onawaybranch@pidl.org
Lena "Ginger" Prichard ~ Millersburg Branch Manager millersburg@pidl.org
Heidi Kuznicki ~ Onaway Branch Clerk onclerk@pidl.org
Beth Smith ~ Onaway Branch Sub gedspecialist@pidl.org
Lynn Altman ~ Posen Branch Manager posen@pidl.org
Garrison "Gary" Benson & Daniel Bielas~ Rogers City Theater Manager & Rogers City Clerk rct@pidl.org
Bradley Heidemann ~ Theater Concessions
Rogers City High School Student ~ Theater Concessions
Rogers City High School Student ~ Theater Concessions
Meaghan Duly ~ Outreach Assistant at RCES library rcschool@pidl.org