Staff

Member - PositionEmail
Amber Clement - Directordirector@pidl.org
Michael Grulke - Reference/Outreach Training Librarian
reference@pidl.org
Anne Belanger - Program Director
annebelanger@pidl.org
Don Dimick - Children/Youth Services Librarian
youth@pidl.org
Kay Spomer - Cataloging Supervisor
cattech@pidl.org
Tera Talaska - Library Technician/Circulation Supervisor
circsupervisor@pidl.org
Jessica Peacock - Financial Manager
patronservices@pidl.org

Rebecca Hanson - Rogers City Branch Circulation Clerk

circulation@pidl.org

Maria Lefebvre - Rogers City Branch Cataloging Clerk
catclerk@pidl.org
Tiffany Kortman - Rogers City Branch Circulation Clerk
circulation@pidl.org
Mary Gustafson - Rogers City Branch Floor Page

Linda Karsten - Rogers City Branch Custodian

Sandy Dion - Grand Lake Branch Manager
grandlake@pidl.org
David Snow - Grand Lake Branch Clerk
glclerk@pidl.org
Kathy Radzibon - Onaway Branch Manager
onawaybranch@pidl.org
JoLynn Zalewski - Onaway Branch Assistant

JoLynn Zalewski - Millersburg Branch Manager
millersburg@pidl.org
Bethany Smith - Onaway Branch Clerk
gedspecialist@pidl.org

Kathy Yaklin - Posen Branch Manager
posen@pidl.org
Barbara Chojnacki - Posen Branch Clerk  


See Library Locations Below