Loading palette preview

Staff

A listing of all staff members.

Amber Clement Director  Amber Clement ~ Library Director

Staff Position Email
Anne Belanger ~Program Director annebelanger@pidl.org
Michael Grulke ~ Reference/Outreach Training Librarian reference@pidl.org
Don Dimick ~ Children/Youth Services Librarian youth@pidl.org
Jessica Peacock ~ Financial Manager patronservices@pidl.org
Tera Talaska ~ Library Technician/Circulation Supervisor circsupervisor@pidl.org
Kay Spomer ~ Cataloging Supervisor cattech@pidl.org
Rebecca Hanson ~ Rogers City Branch Circulation Clerk circulation@pidl.org
Maria Lefebvre ~ Rogers City Branch Cataloging Clerk catclerk@pidl.org
Tiffany Kortman ~ Rogers City Branch Circulation Clerk circulation@pidl.org
Mary Gustafson ~ Rogers City Branch Floor Page
Linda Karsten ~ Rogers City Branch Custodian
Sandy Dion ~ Grand Lake Branch Manager grandlake@pidl.org
David Snow ~ Grand Lake Branch Clerk glclerk@pidl.org
Kathy Radzibon ~ Onaway Branch Manager onawaybranch@pidl.org
JoLynn Zalewski ~ Millersburg Branch Manager millersburg@pidl.org
Bethany Smith ~ Onaway Branch Clerk gedspecialist@pidl.org
Kathy Yaklin ~ Posen Branch Manager posen@pid.org
Barbara Chojnacki ~ Posen Branch Clerk