Loading palette preview

Staff

A listing of all staff members.

Amber Clement Director  Amber Clement ~ Library Director
director@pidl.org

Staff Position Email
Anne Belanger ~Program Director annebelanger@pidl.org
Michael Grulke ~ Reference/Test Proctor reference@pidl.org
Don Dimick ~ Children/Youth Services Librarian youth@pidl.org
Tera Talaska ~ Library Technician & Rogers City Manager circsupervisor@pidl.org
Kay Spomer ~ Cataloging Supervisor cattech@pidl.org
Tiffany Kortman ~ Circulation Supervisor circulation@pidl.org
Kelly Altman ~ Rogers City Branch Circulation Clerk circulation@pidl.org
Mary Gustafson ~ Rogers City Branch Floor Page & Clerk
Linda Karsten ~ Rogers City Branch Custodian
Sandy Dion ~ Grand Lake Branch Manager grandlake@pidl.org
David Snow ~ Grand Lake Branch Clerk glclerk@pidl.org
JoLynn Zalewski ~ Onaway Branch Manager onawaybranch@pidl.org
 Lena "Ginger" Prichard ~ Millersburg Branch Manager millersburg@pidl.org
Bethany Smith ~ Onaway Branch Clerk gedspecialist@pidl.org
Nicole Grulke ~ Posen Branch Manager posen@pidl.org
Barbara Chojnacki ~ Posen Branch Clerk
Garrison "Gary" Benson ~ Roger City Theater Manager rct@pidl.org
« April 2018 »
month-4
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

mel_logo_3-08medclearbckgrn.gif
ABCMouse_Library_Ad_368x84.png
bkg-brookie.png DMV link
ssa_express_logo_400x110.gif

Image result for goodreads logo